from 240,00€
Book Now

Kairo mit dem Flugzeug ganztägig (Sphinx & Pyramiden und Ägyptisches Museum & Mittagessen) Geführte Tour

Hurghada, Egypt
Not Rated
Duration

1 Day

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish

Overview

Reisen Sie mit dem Flugzeug von Hurghada nach Kairo, wo Sie eine aufregende Tagestour genießen können. und SPAREN Sie Ihre Zeit. Sie werden in einem klimatisierten Fahrzeug in Ihrem Hotel in Hurghada abgeholt und zum Flughafen gebracht, um einen Inlandsflug nach Kairo zu nehmen. Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Kairo werden Sie vom Ägyptologen begrüßt, der Sie während der gesamten Tour begleitet. Die Tour in Kairo dauert 10 Stunden von 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr.

Die Tour beginnt in Gizeh, wo Sie die berühmten und beeindruckenden Pyramiden von Cheops, Chephren und Mykerinos sowie die Sphinx besichtigen. Nach einer Pause für ein leckeres Mittagessen geht die Tour weiter zum Ägyptischen Museum. Hier können Sie die Schätze des jungen Pharaos Tutanchamun sowie andere Artefakte bewundern. Am Nachmittag können Sie auf dem Khan el-Khalili-Markt einkaufen.

Am Ende der Tour werden Sie zum Flughafen in Kairo gebracht, um den Rückflug nach Hurghada zu nehmen. Dort angekommen werden Sie zurück zu Ihrem Hotel gebracht

HINWEIS: Für diese Reise fragen Sie bitte vor der Buchung nach den verfügbaren Tagen

View More

Highlights

  • Abholung & Rückgabe
  • Historischer Fachführer
  • Pyramiden von Gizeh, Al Haram Str., Gizeh 12611 Ägypten, 2 Stunden
  • Das Museum für ägyptische Altertümer, Midan El Tahrir Geographical Society Building, Kairo 11511 Ägypten, 2 Stunden
  • Khan Al-Khalili, Kairo Ägypten, 1 Stunde
  • Mittagessen

Itinerary

Itenirary
Das Museum für ägyptische Altertümer, Midan El Tahrir
Das gemeinhin als Ägyptisches Museum oder Museum von Kairo bekannte Museum in Kairo, Ägypten, beherbergt eine umfangreiche Sammlung altägyptischer Antiquitäten. Es hat 120.000 Artikel, von denen eine repräsentative Menge ausgestellt ist, der Rest in Lagerräumen. Das 1901 von der italienischen Baufirma Garozzo-Zaffarani nach einem Entwurf des französischen Architekten Marcel Dourgnon erbaute Gebäude ist eines der größten Museen der Region. Ab März 2019 ist das Museum für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich. 2021 soll das Museum durch das neue Große Ägyptische Museum in Gizeh ersetzt werden.
Itenirary
Pyramiden von Gizeh, Al Haram Street., Gizeh 12611 Ägypten, 2 Stunden
ist der Ort auf dem Gizeh-Plateau im Großraum Kairo, Ägypten, der die Große Pyramide von Gizeh, die Chephren-Pyramide und die Menkaure-Pyramide zusammen mit den dazugehörigen Pyramidenkomplexen und der Großen Sphinx von Gizeh umfasst. Alle wurden während der vierten Dynastie des alten Königreichs des alten Ägypten erbaut. Das Gelände umfasst auch mehrere Friedhöfe und die Überreste eines Arbeiterdorfes.

Der Standort befindet sich am Rande der westlichen Wüste, etwa 9 Kilometer westlich des Nils in der Stadt Gizeh und etwa 13 Kilometer südwestlich des Stadtzentrums von Kairo.
Itenirary
Khan Al-Khalili, Kairo Ägypten, 1 Stunde
ist ein berühmter Basar und Souk (oder Souk) im historischen Zentrum von Kairo, Ägypten. Das Basarviertel, das in der Mamluk-Ära als Handelszentrum gegründet und nach einer seiner mehreren historischen Karawansereien benannt wurde, ist seitdem zu einer der Hauptattraktionen Kairos für Touristen und Ägypter gleichermaßen geworden. Es ist auch die Heimat vieler ägyptischer Handwerker und Werkstätten, die an der Herstellung von traditionellem Kunsthandwerk und Souvenirs beteiligt sind.

Included/Excluded

  • Mittagessen
  • Klimatisiertes Fahrzeug
  • Flughafen-/Ausreisesteuer
  • Abholung & Rückgabe
  • Inlandsflüge (Hurghada – Kairo – Hurghada)
  • Kaffee und/oder Tee
  • Hin- und Rücktransfer von (Makadi, El Gouna, Sahel Haschisch) Hotels gegen Aufpreis von 5 € pro Person
  • Hin- und Rücktransfer von (Safaga, Soma Bay) Hotels gegen Aufpreis von 10 € pro Person.

Tour's Location

Hurghada, Egypt

FAQs

Was bringen Sie mit?
- Bequeme Kleidung und Schuhe, Hut, Sonnenbrille
- Frühstücksbox (im Voraus an der Hotelrezeption zu bestellen)
- Geld für Geschenke und Souvenirs
- Getränke
-Kopie des Reisepasses

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

Thank you for visiting Egypt Tours Online. We will be grateful if you write us a review at Egypt Tours Online agent. It is the largest travel site in Egypt, helping many visitors every month to plan the perfect trip. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guest reviews before booking our own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

from 240,00€

Organized by

Egypt Tours

Member Since 2021

Information Contact

Email

[email protected]

Website

https://www.egypttravel24.com

Phone

+201002696853

You might also like

from 260,00€
Book Now

Cairo By Plane Full Day (Sphinx & Pyramids & Egyptian Museum &Lunch) Guided Tour

Hurghada, Egypt
Not Rated

Duration

1 Day

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian

Overview

Travel from Hurghada to Cairo by plane, where you can enjoy an exciting day tour. and SAVE your time, You will be picked up at your hotel in Hurghada in an air-conditioned vehicle and transferred to the airport to catch a domestic flight to Cairo. Upon arrival in Cairo, you will be greeted by the Egyptologist who will accompany you throughout the tour. The tour in Cairo lasts 10 Hours, from 8:00 AM until 6:00 PM.

The tour starts in Giza, where you visit the famous and impressive pyramids of Cheops, Chephren, and Mykerinos as well as the Sphinx. After a break for a delicious lunch, the tour continues on to the Egyptian Museum. Here you can admire the treasures of the young pharaoh Tutankhamun as well as other artifacts. In the afternoon you can enjoy shopping at the Khan el-Khalili market.

At the end of the tour, you’ll be transferred to the airport in Cairo to catch the flight back to Hurghada. Once there you’ll be transferred back to your hotel

NOTE: For this trip ask please which days available before booking

View More

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Pick up & drop off
  • Historical Professional Guide
  • Pyramids of Giza, Al Haram Str., Giza 12611 Egypt, 2 hours
  • The Museum of Egyptian Antiquities, Midan El Tahrir Geographical Society Building, Cairo 11511 Egypt, 2 hours
  • Khan Al-Khalili, Cairo Egypt, 1 hour
  • Lunch

Itinerary

Itenirary
The Museum of Egyptian Antiquities, Midan El Tahrir
known commonly as the Egyptian Museum or Museum of Cairo, in Cairo, Egypt, is home to an extensive collection of ancient Egyptian antiquities. It has 120,000 items, with a representative amount on display, the remainder in storerooms. Built-in 1901 by the Italian construction company Garozzo-Zaffarani to a design by the French architect Marcel Dourgnon, the edifice is one of the largest museums in the region. As of March 2019, the museum is open to the public. In 2021 the museum is due to be superseded by the new Grand Egyptian Museum at Giza.
Itenirary
Pyramids of Giza, Al Haram Str., Giza 12611 Egypt, 2 hours
is the site on the Giza Plateau in Greater Cairo, Egypt that includes the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Pyramid of Khafre, and the Pyramid of Menkaure, along with their associated pyramid complexes and the Great Sphinx of Giza. All were built during the Fourth Dynasty of the Old Kingdom of Ancient Egypt. The site also includes several cemeteries and the remains of a worker's village.

The site is at the edges of the Western Desert, approximately 9 kilometers (5.6 mi) west of the Nile River in the city of Giza, and about 13 kilometers (8 mi) southwest of the city center of Cairo.
Itenirary
Khan Al-Khalili, Cairo Egypt, 1 hour
is a famous bazaar and souq (or souk) in the historic center of Cairo, Egypt. Established as a center of trade in the Mamluk era and named for one of its several historic caravanserais, the bazaar district has since become one of Cairo's main attractions for tourists and Egyptians alike. It is also home to many Egyptian artisans and workshops involved in the production of traditional crafts and souvenirs.

Included/Excluded

  • Lunch
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Airport/Departure Tax
  • Pick up & drop off
  • Domestic flights (Hurghada – Cairo – Hurghada)
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Hotels in Makadi, soma bay, Sahl hasheesh, El Gouna and Safaga extra charge...

Tour's Location

Hurghada, Egypt

FAQs

What you will Bring ?
- Comfortable clothes and shoes, a hat, sunglasses
- Breakfast Box (ordered in advance at the hotel reception)
- Money for gifts and souvenirs
- Beverages
- PCR test copy
-Copy of passport

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

from 260,00€

Organized by

Egypt Tours

Member Since 2021

Information Contact

Email

info@egypttoursonline.net

Website

https://www.egypttravel24.com

Phone

+201002696853

You might also like